Posted in Journaling

Happy April!

Dear Readers, Hello! Happy April!

I cannot believe I have been writing since December and stuck with it! I’m getting close to 200 new posts! (Posts from the old blog were archived.)

I am soooo ready for spring weather! I’m not a fan of snow, cold wind, and rain. 

In other news… April is going to be a busy month for us, so please bear with me on my weekly Scripture Reflections. This month I’ll be focused on marriage because hubby and I will be celebrating our 9th wedding anniversary!

We will also be doing lots of fun things! Easter, my Mom’s birthday, and foster care visits for pre-adoptive placement. ❤ ❤ ❤

I have also been working on my physical health. I bought a FitBit in March hoping to get myself up to shape of regular walking and exercising at least 15 minutes per day.

Sending out love to the universe and Heavenly Father for all of our blessings!

Please feel free to leave comments and ask me questions!

❤ Megan

Leave a Reply

